计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
50
400
星期二 :
52
416
星期三 :
50
400
星期四 :
49
392
星期五 :
51
408
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
2016
salary (€):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
1
2
3
1
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration :
Zürich
Flag of Zürich

公共假日 2013 :

Jour de l'An : 
Vendredi Saint : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Noël : 
Saint Etienne : 
..在 Suisse
| Zürich
今天, 星期五, 2018, 07, 20

工作日 : 是
星期 : 29 / 52
一年中的一天 : 201 / 365
一年的工作日 : 139 / 252
时刻 (UTC +01) : 16:51
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
04:51

UTC
-09
Alaska
06:51

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
07:51

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
08:51

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
09:51

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
10:51

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
10:51

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
11:51

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
13:51

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
15:51

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
16:51

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
17:51

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
17:51

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
20:36

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
21:51

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
22:51

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
23:51

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
00:51 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
02:51 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | FR 
07

20
16:51
UTC +01
计日器
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Italia
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Netherlands
Belgique
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述
×






联系我们
Excel