计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
50
400
星期二 :
52
416
星期三 :
52
416
星期四 :
51
408
星期五 :
51
408
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
2048
salary (€):
40960
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
0
0
1
2
2
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration :
Zürich
Flag of Zürich

公共假日 2027 :

Jour de l'An : 
Vendredi Saint : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Noël : 
Saint Etienne : 
..在 Suisse
| Zürich
今天, 星期二, 2018, 05, 22

工作日 : 是
星期 : 21 / 52
一年中的一天 : 142 / 365
一年的工作日 : 96 / 252
时刻 (UTC +01) : 11:43
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
23:43 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
01:43

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
02:43

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
03:43

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
04:43

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
05:43

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
05:43

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
06:43

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
08:43

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
10:43

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
11:43

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
12:43

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
12:43

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
15:28

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
16:43

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
17:43

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
18:43

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
19:43

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
21:43

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | FR 
05

22
11:43
UTC +01
计日器
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Italia
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Netherlands
Belgique
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述
×






联系我们
Excel