计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
48
384
星期二 :
50
400
星期三 :
52
416
星期四 :
51
408
星期五 :
51
408
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
2016
salary (€):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
4
2
0
1
1
0
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 2006 :

Jour de l'An : 
Saint-Berchtold : 
Vendredi Saint : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Noël : 
Saint Etienne : 
定义一个时期
..在 Suisse
| Aargau (Aarau, Brugg, Kulm, Lenzburg, Zofingen Baden)
今天, 星期六, 2020, 07, 4

工作日 : 否 (school holidays)
星期 : 27 / 52
一年中的一天 : 186 / 366
一年的工作日 : 127 / 255
时刻 (UTC +01) : 03:35
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
15:35 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
17:35 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
18:35 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
19:35 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
20:35 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
21:35 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
21:35 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
22:35 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
00:35

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
02:35

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
03:35

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
04:35

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:35

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
07:20

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:35

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:35

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:35

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
11:35

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
13:35

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | FR 
07

04
03:35
UTC +01
计日器
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Italia
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Netherlands
Belgique
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
Morning
Afternoon
至:
Morning
Afternoon
工作日
工作时间
8h
/ 日
Salary
/ 日
保存
删除
×






API
联系我们
Excel