How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
43
344
tuesdays :
45
360
wednesdays :
45
360
thursdays :
42
336
fridays :
41
328
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
1728
wages (€):
34560
0
0
0
0
0
44
44
2
0
0
3
3
2
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Vendredi Saint : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Veille de Noël : 
Noël : 
Saint Etienne : 
Restauration Républi. : 
..in Switzerland
| Zürich Börse
Today, monday, 24 february, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 09 / 52
Day of the year : 55 / 366
Working day of the year : 37 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 07:03
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
20:03 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
21:03 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
22:03 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
23:03 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
00:03

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:03

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
02:03

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
03:03

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
05:03

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:03

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:03

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:03

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
09:03

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
11:48

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
13:03

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
14:03

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
15:03

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
17:03

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
19:03

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
feb

24
07:03
UTC +01
Calculator
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Italia
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Netherlands
Belgique
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel