How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
26
208
tuesdays :
25
200
wednesdays :
26
208
thursdays :
26
208
fridays :
24
192
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
1016
wages (€):
20320
0
0
0
0
0
25
26
0
1
0
0
1
3
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Immaculée Conception : 
Noël : 
Saint Etienne : 
Define a period
..in Switzerland
| Luzern
Today, sunday, 5 july, 2020

Working day : no (school holidays)
Week : 27 / 52
Day of the year : 187 / 366
Working day of the year : 126 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 17:58
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
05:58

UTC
-09
Alaska
07:58

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
08:58

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
09:58

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
10:58

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
11:58

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
11:58

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
12:58

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
14:58

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
16:58

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
17:58

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
18:58

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
18:58

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
21:43

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
22:58

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
23:58

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
00:58 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
01:58 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
03:58 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
jul

05
17:58
UTC +01
Calculator
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Italia
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Netherlands
Belgique
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel