计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
3
24h
星期二 :
3
24h
星期三 :
2
16h
星期四 :
2
16h
星期五 :
3
24h
星期六 :
0
0h
星期日 :
0
0h
工作时间 :
104h
salary (€):
2080
0
0
0
0
0
3
3
0
0
1
1
0
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日数量 :

Noël : 
Saint Etienne : 
..在 Suisse
| Zürich
今天, 星期三, 2019, 12, 11

工作日 : 是
星期 : 50 / 52
一年中的一天 : 345 / 365
一年的工作日 : 239 / 251
时刻 (UTC +01) : 10:26
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
23:26 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
00:26

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
01:26

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
02:26

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
03:26

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
04:26

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
05:26

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
06:26

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
08:26

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
09:26

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
10:26

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
11:26

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
12:26

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
15:11

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
16:26

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
17:26

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
18:26

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
20:26

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
22:26

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | FR 
12

11
10:26
UTC +01
计日器
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Italia
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Netherlands
Belgique
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel