计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
50
400
星期二 :
49
392
星期三 :
50
400
星期四 :
51
408
星期五 :
51
408
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
2008
salary (€):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
3
3
2
1
1
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 1990 :

Jour de l'An : 
Saint-Berchtold : 
Vendredi Saint : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Noël : 
Saint Etienne : 
..在 Suisse
| Zürich
今天, 星期五, 2020, 06, 5

工作日 : 是
星期 : 23 / 52
一年中的一天 : 157 / 366
一年的工作日 : 106 / 254
时刻 (UTC +01) : 09:45
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
21:45 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
23:45 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
00:45

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
01:45

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
02:45

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
03:45

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:45

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:45

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:45

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
08:45

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
09:45

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
10:45

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:45

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
13:30

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
14:45

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
15:45

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
16:45

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
17:45

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
19:45

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | FR 
06

05
09:45
UTC +01
计日器
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Italia
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Netherlands
Belgique
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日  
描述 *
保存
删除
×






API
联系我们
Excel