计算您的工作日与假日

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
工资

公共假日 2020 :

Jour de l'An : 
Saint-Berchtold : 
Vendredi Saint : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Noël : 
Saint Etienne : 
定义一个时期
..在 Suisse
| Zürich
今天, 星期四, 2021, 10, 21

工作日 : 是
星期 : 42 / 52
一年中的一天 : 294 / 365
一年的工作日 : 205 / 256
时刻 (UTC +01) : 07:52
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
19:52 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
21:52 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
22:52 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
23:52 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
00:52

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:52

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
01:52

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
02:52

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
04:52

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:52

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:52

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:52

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
08:52

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
11:37

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
12:52

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
13:52

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
14:52

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
16:52

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
18:52

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | FR 
10

21
07:52
UTC +01
计日器
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Italia
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Netherlands
Belgique
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
远程办公
工作时间
8h
/日
工资
/日
保存
删除
×





Free account



API
联系我们
Excel