Privacy policy
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
帮助

      计算您的工作日与假日

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
工资

公共假日 2024 :

Jour de l'An : 
Saint-Berchtold : 
Vendredi Saint : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Noël : 
Saint Etienne : 
定义一个时期
..在 Suisse
| Zürich
今天, 星期五, 2021, 07, 30

工作日 :
星期 : / 52
一年中的一天 : 0 / 0
一年的工作日 : 0 / 0
时刻 (UTC +01) : 19:30
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
07:30

UTC
-09
Alaska
09:30

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
10:30

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
11:30

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
12:30

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
13:30

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
13:30

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
14:30

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
16:30

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
18:30

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
19:30

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
20:30

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
20:30

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
23:15

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
00:30 (+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
01:30 (+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
02:30 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
03:30 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
05:30 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | FR 
07

30
19:30
UTC +01
计日器
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Italia
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Netherlands
Belgique
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作时间
8h
/日
工资
/日
保存
删除
×





Free account



API
联系我们
Excel