计算您的工作日与假日

公共假日数量 :

1.
Fête Nationale  : 
2.
Assomption  : 
3.
Saint-Nicolas-de-Flüe  : 
😥
4.
Toussaint  : 
5.
Immaculée Conception  : 
6.
Noël  : 
😥
7.
Saint Etienne  : 


定义一个时期
..在 Suisse
| Obwalden
今天, 星期四, 2022, 07, 7

工作日 : 是
星期 : 27 / 52
一年中的一天 : 188 / 365
一年的工作日 : 129 / 250
时刻 (UTC +01) : 01:08
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
13:08 (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
15:08 (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
16:08 (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
17:08 (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
18:08 (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
19:08 (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
19:08 (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
20:08 (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
22:08 (-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
00:08

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
01:08

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
02:08

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
02:08

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
04:53

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
06:08

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
07:08

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
08:08

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
09:08

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
11:08

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | FR 
07

07
01:08
UTC +01
计日器
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Italia
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Netherlands
Belgique
United Kingdom & Ireland
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作日
远程办公
描述
工作时间
工作时间
/日
工资
工资
保存 保存
删除 删除
×





Free account
Free account


(Id: )


API
API
联系我们
Excel