How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
49
392
thursdays :
49
392
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2008
wages (€):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
2
1
3
3
1
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2019 :

Jour de l'An : 
Saint-Berchtold : 
Vendredi Saint : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Noël : 
Saint Etienne : 
..in Switzerland
| Zürich
Today, monday, 18 november, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 47 / 52
Day of the year : 322 / 365
Working day of the year : 222 / 251
Time (UTC +01) : 21:58
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
10:58

UTC
-09
Alaska
11:58

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
12:58

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
13:58

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
14:58

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
15:58

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
16:58

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
17:58

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
19:58

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
20:58

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
21:58

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
22:58

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
23:58

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
02:43 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
03:58 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
04:58 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
05:58 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
07:58 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
09:58 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
nov

18
21:58
UTC +01
Calculator
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Italia
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Netherlands
Belgique
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel