Connect!
Export
Todo
Birthdays
Calculator
Annual calendar
Monthly calendar
Weekly calendar
Data
API for developers
Standard Excel export
Custom Excel export
PDF calendar export
Embed a widget
Todo list
My birthdays
Settings
Login page
Contact page
Share
Define a period
..in Switzerland
| Zürich
Today, Saturday, 20 July, 2024

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 29 / 52
Day of the year : 202 / 366
Working day of the year : 138 / 252
Time (UTC +01) : 06:43

Working days

EN | FR 
Jul

20
06:43
UTC +01
Calendar
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Italia
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Netherlands
Belgique
United Kingdom & Ireland
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
Define a period
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Reminder
Reminder
make it periodic
make it periodic
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
Teleworking
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
Copy Copy
Paste Paste
×







My purchases
Sign out
Contact
Excel
Week
Month
Year
Data
w
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
Monday, 1 March, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 09
32
×
01/03/2021
8
160
0
0
0
1
Tuesday, 2 March, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 09
32
×
02/03/2021
8
160
0
0
0
2
Wednesday, 3 March, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 09
32
×
03/03/2021
8
160
0
0
0
3
Thursday, 4 March, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 09
32
×
04/03/2021
8
160
0
0
0
4
Friday, 5 March, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 09
32
×
05/03/2021
8
160
0
0
0
5
Saturday, 6 March, 2021 weekend day Week 09
1
×
06/03/2021
0
0
0
0
0
6
Sunday, 7 March, 2021 weekend day Week 09
1
×
07/03/2021
0
0
0
0
0
7
Monday, 8 March, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 10
32
×
08/03/2021
8
160
0
0
0
8
Tuesday, 9 March, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 10
32
×
09/03/2021
8
160
0
0
0
9
Wednesday, 10 March, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 10
32
×
10/03/2021
8
160
0
0
0
10
Thursday, 11 March, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 10
32
×
11/03/2021
8
160
0
0
0
11
Friday, 12 March, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 10
32
×
12/03/2021
8
160
0
0
0
12
Saturday, 13 March, 2021 weekend day Week 10
1
×
13/03/2021
0
0
0
0
0
13
Sunday, 14 March, 2021 weekend day Week 10
1
×
14/03/2021
0
0
0
0
0
14
Monday, 15 March, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 11
32
×
15/03/2021
8
160
0
0
0
15
Tuesday, 16 March, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 11
32
×
16/03/2021
8
160
0
0
0
16
Wednesday, 17 March, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 11
32
×
17/03/2021
8
160
0
0
0
17
Thursday, 18 March, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 11
32
×
18/03/2021
8
160
0
0
0
18
Friday, 19 March, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 11
32
×
19/03/2021
8
160
0
0
0
19
Saturday, 20 March, 2021 weekend day Week 11
1
×
20/03/2021
0
0
0
0
0
20
Sunday, 21 March, 2021 weekend day Week 11
1
×
21/03/2021
0
0
0
0
0
21
Monday, 22 March, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 12
32
×
22/03/2021
8
160
0
0
0
22
Tuesday, 23 March, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 12
32
×
23/03/2021
8
160
0
0
0
23
Wednesday, 24 March, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 12
32
×
24/03/2021
8
160
0
0
0
24
Thursday, 25 March, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 12
32
×
25/03/2021
8
160
0
0
0
25
Friday, 26 March, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 12
32
×
26/03/2021
8
160
0
0
0
26
Saturday, 27 March, 2021 weekend day Week 12
1
×
27/03/2021
0
0
0
0
0
27
Sunday, 28 March, 2021 weekend day Week 12
1
×
28/03/2021
0
0
0
0
0
28
Monday, 29 March, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 13
32
×
29/03/2021
8
160
0
0
0
29
Tuesday, 30 March, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 13
32
×
30/03/2021
8
160
0
0
0
30
Wednesday, 31 March, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 13
32
×
31/03/2021
8
160
0
0
0
31
Thursday, 1 April, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 13
32
×
01/04/2021
8
160
0
0
0
1
Friday, 2 April, 2021 Good Friday Week 13
2
×
02/04/2021
Good Friday
0
0
0
0
0
2
Saturday, 3 April, 2021 weekend day Week 13
1
×
03/04/2021
0
0
0
0
0
3
Sunday, 4 April, 2021 weekend day Week 13
1
×
04/04/2021
0
0
0
0
0
4
Monday, 5 April, 2021 Easter Monday Week 14
2
×
05/04/2021
Easter Monday
0
0
0
0
0
5
Tuesday, 6 April, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 14
32
×
06/04/2021
8
160
0
0
0
6
Wednesday, 7 April, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 14
32
×
07/04/2021
8
160
0
0
0
7
Thursday, 8 April, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 14
32
×
08/04/2021
8
160
0
0
0
8
Friday, 9 April, 2021 Working day     •Work hours: 8h (8am→12pm, 2pm→6pm) Week 14
32
×
09/04/2021
8
160
0
0
0
9
Saturday, 10 April, 2021 weekend day Week 14
1
×
10/04/2021
0
0
0
0
0
10
Sunday, 11 April, 2021 weekend day Week 14
1
×
11/04/2021
0
0
0
0
0
11
 
 
      
 
 
Days in the month:
31
Working days:
23
➥work hours
184h
➥teleworking
0 day (0h)
Public holidays:
0
Weekend days:
8
Vacations
0