How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Public holidays in that period:

1.
Vendredi Saint  : 
2.
Lundi de Pâques  : 
3.
Fête du Travail  : 
4.
Jeudi de l'Ascension  : 
5.
Lundi de la Pentecôte  : 
6.
Fête Nationale  : 
7.
Noël  : 
8.
Saint Etienne  : 


Define a period
..in Switzerland
| Zürich
Today, wednesday, 1 february, 2023

Working day : yes
Week : 05 / 52
Day of the year : 32 / 365
Working day of the year : 22 / 251
Time (UTC +01) : 16:14
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
05:14

UTC
-09
Alaska
06:14

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
07:14

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
08:14

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
09:14

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
10:14

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
11:14

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
12:14

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
14:14

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
15:14

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
16:14

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
17:14

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
18:14

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
20:59

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
22:14

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
23:14

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
00:14 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
02:14 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
04:14 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
feb

01
16:14
UTC +01
Calculator
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Italia
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Netherlands
Belgique
United Kingdom & Ireland
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Working days
Teleworking
Description
work hours
Work hours
/day
wages
Wages
Save Save
Delete Delete
×





Free account
Free account


Sign out
API
API
Contact
Excel