How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
37
296
tuesdays :
37
296
wednesdays :
39
312
thursdays :
37
296
fridays :
36
288
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
1488
wages (€):
29760
0
0
0
0
0
38
39
2
2
0
2
2
3
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in that period:

Vendredi Saint : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête-Dieu : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Saint Maurice : 
Toussaint : 
Immaculée Conception : 
Noël : 
Saint Etienne : 
..in Switzerland
| Appenzell Innerrhoden
Today, sunday, 5 april, 2020

Working day : no (school holidays)
Week : 14 / 52
Day of the year : 96 / 366
Working day of the year : 67 / 253
Time (UTC +01) : 00:02
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
12:02 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
14:02 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
15:02 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
16:02 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
17:02 (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
18:02 (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
18:02 (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
19:02 (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
21:02 (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
23:02 (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
00:02

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
01:02

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
01:02

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
03:47

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
05:02

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
06:02

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
07:02

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
08:02

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
10:02

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
apr

05
00:02
UTC +01
Calculator
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Italia
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Netherlands
Belgique
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel