How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
52
416
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
48
384
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2024
wages (€):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
0
2
1
4
1
0
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
Define a period

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1991 :

Jour de l'An : 
Saint-Joseph : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Fête-Dieu : 
Fête Nationale : 
Assomption : 
Toussaint : 
Immaculée Conception : 
Noël : 
Define a period
..in Switzerland
| Wallis
Today, sunday, 25 october, 2020

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 43 / 52
Day of the year : 299 / 366
Working day of the year : 209 / 256
Time (UTC +01) : 06:36
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
19:36 (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
21:36 (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
22:36 (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
23:36 (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
00:36

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:36

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
01:36

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
02:36

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
04:36

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
05:36

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
06:36

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
07:36

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
08:36

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
11:21

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
12:36

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
13:36

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
14:36

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
16:36

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
18:36

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
oct

25
06:36
UTC +01
Calculator
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Italia
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Netherlands
Belgique
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel