计算您的工作日与假日

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

公共假日数量 :

Vendredi Saint : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Toussaint : 
Veille de Noël : 
😥
Noël : 
😥
Saint Etienne : 
Saint-Sylvestre : 
😥
定义一个时期
..在 Suisse
| Sankt Gallen
今天, 星期六, 2022, 01, 22

工作日 : 否 (周末)
星期 : 03 / 52
一年中的一天 : 22 / 365
一年的工作日 : 15 / 253
时刻 (UTC +01) : 16:18
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
05:18

UTC
-09
Alaska
06:18

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
07:18

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
08:18

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
09:18

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
10:18

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
11:18

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
12:18

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
14:18

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
15:18

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
16:18

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
17:18

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
18:18

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
21:03

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
22:18

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
23:18

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
00:18 (+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
02:18 (+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
04:18 (+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | FR 
01

22
16:18
UTC +01
计日器
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Italia
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Netherlands
Belgique
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作日
远程办公
描述
工作时间
工作时间
/日
工资
工资
保存 保存
删除 删除
×





Free account
Free account



API
API
联系我们
Excel