How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
47
376
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2008
wages (€):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
5
2
0
1
1
0
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2006 :

Jour de l'An : 
Saint-Berchtold : 
Vendredi Saint : 
Lundi de Pâques : 
Fête du Travail : 
Jeudi de l'Ascension : 
Lundi de la Pentecôte : 
Fête Nationale : 
Noël : 
Saint Etienne : 
..in Switzerland
| Zürich
Today, monday, 18 november, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 47 / 52
Day of the year : 322 / 365
Working day of the year : 222 / 251
Time (UTC +01) : 23:48
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
12:48

UTC
-09
Alaska
13:48

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
14:48

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
15:48

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
16:48

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
17:48

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
18:48

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
19:48

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
21:48

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
22:48

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
23:48

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
00:48 (D+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
01:48 (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
04:33 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
05:48 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
06:48 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
07:48 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
09:48 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
11:48 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | FR 
nov

18
23:48
UTC +01
Calculator
Canada
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Argentina
Chile
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
Italia
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Netherlands
Belgique
United Kingdom
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
España
Portugal
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel